DUSHack

DCI Digital Career Institute gGmbH

This is a bilingual event.

A pandemic rages and disrupts our lives in almost every way. Many people are afraid. We look for orientation to find our way in the chaos of information, false statements, facts and feelings. In our hackathon we want to find technology-based answers to the difficult social questions of our time together with you.

Let’s keep distance now, so we can h(ack)ug tomorrow! Keeping distance is easier said than done. Especially for people who belong to the risk groups that need special protection. Social isolation is thus becoming a growing problem and can, among other things, be a cause of depression. Within the framework of the DUShack, you now have the opportunity to create, together with other comrades-in-arms, a technology-based platform which should enable people to get in contact with each other in an easy to learn and intuitive way and at the same time keep the necessary distance.

The DUShack is limited to 35 people. All participants are divided into a maximum of 6 groups right at the beginning of the DUShack. The division will be based on your qualifications and previous knowledge. You will have a whole day to create something new and innovative before you present your results to a jury in the evening. Afterwards, the award ceremony will take place, where we will distribute various material prizes to the best winners.

If you would like to use your skills as a web developer, online marketing expert, graphic designer, entrepreneur, moderator or as someone with any other profession, secure a place at our DUShack now and do something good!

#DUShack #dci #WeCreateMovement

Digitalisation & IoT
participants will receive the link to the digital event by e-mail shortly before the event begins
hackathon
Target groups corporates / SMEs, investors / business angels, skilled crafts and trades, startups, those interested in starting a business
Digital

Overview

Related events

by DCI Digital Career Institute gGmbH

Meet the Future Developers

12:00 pm – 03:00 am

This is a bilingual event. Talents galore: students and graduates of the Digital Career Institute (DCI) Düsseldorf present their (final) papers and answer questions. Our “Meet the Future Developers” session gives you the opportunity to get to know students and graduates from our courses “Web Development” and “Online Marketing/E‑Commerce” and listen to their current (final) […]

Read more

DUSHack

DCI Digital Career Institute gGmbH

Dies ist ein bilinguales Event.

Eine Pandemie wütet und stört unser Leben in fast jeder Hinsicht. Viele Menschen fürchten sich. Wir suchen nach Orientierung, um uns im Chaos aus Informationen, Falschaussagen, Fakten und Gefühlen zurechtzufinden. In unserem Hackathon wollen wir gemeinsam technikbasierte Antworten auf die schwierigen sozialen Fragen unserer Zeit finden.

Let’s keep distance now, so we can h(ack)ug tomorrow! Abstand halten ist leichter gesagt als getan. Vor allem für Menschen, die zu den Risikogruppen zählen, welche in besonderem Maße geschützt werden müssen. Soziale Isolation wird somit ein wachsendes Problem und kann unter anderem eine Ursache für Depressionen darstellen. Im Rahmen des DUShack hast du nun die Möglichkeit, gemeinsam mit weiteren Mitstreiter und Mitstreiterinnen, eine technikbasierte Plattform zu schaffen, die es Menschen ermöglichen soll, auf leicht zu erlernende und intuitive Art und Weise miteinander in Kontakt treten und gleichzeitig den notwendigen Abstand halten zu können.

Der DUShack ist begrenzt auf 35 Personen. Alle Teilnehmer werden gleich zu Beginn des DUShack in max. 6 Gruppen eingeteilt. Die Einteilung wird basierend auf deinen Qualifikationen und Vorkenntnissen stattfinden. Einen ganzen Tag lang habt ihr dann Zeit, etwas Neues, Innovatives zu schaffen, bevor ihr abends eure Ergebnisse vor einer Jury präsentiert. Im Anschluss findet die Preisverleihung statt, bei der wir verschiedene Sachpreise an die Bestplatzierten ausschütten.

Falls du deine Fähigkeiten als Web‑Developer oder Web‑Developerin, Online‑Marketing‑Expert oder Online‑Marketing‑Expertin, Grafiker oder Grafikerin, Entrepreneur oder Entrepreneurin, Moderator oder Moderatorin oder aus einer anderen Profession einbringen möchtest, sichere dir jetzt einen Platz bei unserem DUShack und tue damit einfach etwas Gutes!

#DUShack #dci #WeCreateMovement

Digitalisierung & IoT
Teilnehmer erhalten den Link zur digitalen Veranstaltung kurz vor Veranstaltungsbeginn per E-Mail
Hackathon
Interessant für: Corporate/KMU, Gründungsinteressierte, Handwerk, Investoren/Business Angels, Startups
Digital

Übersicht

Weitere Veranstaltungen

von DCI Digital Career Institute gGmbH

Meet the Future Developers

12.00 Uhr

Dies ist ein bilinguales Event. Talente galore: Studierende und Absolventen des Digital Career Institutes (DCI) Düsseldorf präsentieren ihre (Abschluss‑)Arbeiten und stehen Rede und Antwort. Mit Meet the Future Developers geben wir dir die Möglichkeit, Studierende und Absolventen aus „Web Development“ und „Online Marketing/E‑Commerce“ und ihre aktuellen (Abschluss‑)Arbeiten kennen zu lernen. Lass dich inspirieren von den […]

Mehr lesen